This course is designed to help you get through the stages of culture shock and to live abroad for the first time confidently, whether you’ll be living abroad for one month, six months or a year.




Course:                                 Culture Shock 101 Mastery

Facilitator:                            Jennifer C Poe, Author

Email:                                   jennifer@imported-chocolate.com

Required Audio Lectures:    Shock, Doubt, Loneliness, Course wrap up

Suggested Readings:            Hola, Morocha! A Black Woman’s Adventures in Buenos Aires: Culture Shock http://amzn.to/2tWrMFG

Suggested Materials: Journal, Lavender epson salt, Nag forest incense, Facebook, Youtube, three white tea light candles.

Course Description:

This course is designed to help you get through the stages of culture shock and to live abroad for the first time confidently, whether you’ll be living abroad for one month, six months or a year.

Daily Homework:

Confidence boosting affirmations 3 times a day.

Relaxation method to eliminate anxiety, fear, and doubt.

Reflection journaling.

Course by Jennifer Poe

www.holamorocha.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ImportedChocolateTravelMemoirs/

Twitter:     @Jencpoe              http://twitter.com/JenCPoe

Instagram: @Jenpoeauthor http://www.instagram.com/jenpoeauthor/


What's included?

1 PDF
4 Audios
Jennifer Poe
Jennifer Poe
World Traveler/ Author

About the instructor

Jennifer Poe is the author of the Hola, Morocha! series. She worked  as a consultant with actress Elizabeth Berkley on her book for teen  girls, the New York Times bestselling Ask Elizabeth and her writing has  been published by Clutch magazine (2009); Zaji magazine (2012) and in an  anthology made up of young women authors, endorsed by Eve Ensler,  titled We Got Issues.

She is a world traveler who stumbles off  the beaten path into quirky adventures filled with hot men, local  cuisine and dusty book shops. She writes about her adventures online at  imported-chocolate.com. Fans of Issa Rae’s Insecure and Awkward Black  Girl or the anecdotal comedic style of David Sedaris will enjoy her work. She resides in New York City.

jennifer@imported-chocolate.com

What others have been saying about this course:

If you want to master culture shock in 10 minutes or less, sign up now!

Sign up now!